Harwinton Democrats

Democrats Have a Home in Harwinton

Nominating Meeting – The official nominating meeting for Democrat Candidate endorsements will be held on July 20th at 6:30 on ZOOM. The regular monthly DTC meeting will follow at 7:00. These meeting are open to all. Click here to request a zoom link.

Join us on Saturday July 31st, 3-6pm for a Garden Party Fundraiser to kick off our municipal campaign

Click Here for more information

Meeting Schedule

The Harwinton Democratic Town Committee meets on a monthly schedule typically on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM. We are currently meeting virtually on ZOOM. All are welcome to attend.

If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact us at Harwintondems@gmail.com

Make a Donation

The HDTC supports the campaigns of municipal and state candidates, and other community projects and programs. Please consider making a donation today.

Keep in Touch

Please join our email list to stay apprised of HDTC news and events.

Paid for by the Harwinton Democratic Town Committee. Cynthia Banach, Treasurer